Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Adjunct Professors


  Mr Lim Swee Say 
Former Member of Parliament of Singapore
Former Minister for Manpower

Former NTUC Secretary-General​

  Mr Zainul Abidin Rasheed​ 
NTU Board of Trustees Member
Non-Resident Ambassador to Kuwait, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Former Member of Parliament of Singapore
Former Senior Minister of State for Foreign Affairs, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

  Dr Yeo Ning Hong 
Former Minister for Communications and Information, Defence and National Development


  Mr Yeo Cheow Tong 
Former Minister for Health, Trade & Industry, Environment, Communications and Information Technology, and Transport


  Mr Mah Bow Tan
Former Member of Parliament of Singapore
Former Minister for Communications, Environment, and National Development


  Mr Raymond Lim Siang Keat 
Former Member of Parliament of Singapore
Former Minister for Transport & Second Minister for Foreign Affairs


  Mr Chan Soo Sen 
Former Minister of State for Community Development and Sports,  Education, and Trade and Industry


  Dr Liu Thai Ker 
Former Chief Executive Officer, Urban Redevelopment Authority


  Dr Zhou Zhaocheng​ 
Executive Director and Chief Strategy Officer of Haidilao International Holding


  Dr Ma Weihua
Chairman, National Fund for Technology Transfer and Commercialization (NFTTC)
Former Executive Director, President and CEO, China Merchants Bank


  Dr Ang Hak Seng
Deputy Secretary and Commissioner of Charities, Ministry Of Culture, Community And Youth


  Mr Lim Jim Koon
Former Editor-in-Chief, Chinese media, Singapore Press Holdings


  Dr Ker Sin Tze
Chairman, Board of Directors, MS First Capital Insurance Limited

Not sure which programme to go for? Use our programme finder
Loading header/footer ...