Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Our Team

Director's Office

Name  
Designation
Email
Professor Liu Hong,
刘宏教授
Director of Nanyang Centre for Public Administration, Chair of School of Social Sciences liuhong@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Chen Xuemei,
陈雪梅
Manager chenxm@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Tammie Tham Hwee Eng,
谭慧英
Senior Executive (Secretary to Director) hetham@ntu.edu.sg

 

Graduate Programmes

Name  

Designation

Email

Associate Professor Wang Jue,
王珏副教授
Deputy Director WangJue@ntu.edu.sg
Chinese Programmes
Ms Yew Siew Peng,
游秀萍
Assistant Director (MPA, MME) aspyew@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Low Yanling,
卢燕玲
Assistant Manager (MPA, MME) yllow@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Bill Wang,
王卓
Senior Executive (MPA, MME) z.wang @ntu.edu.sg
English Programmes
Ms Kathryne Yew,
杨舒晶
Assistant Director (MPA, MACC) kyew@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Angeline Ng,
黄倩雯
Assistant Manager (MPA, MACC) angelineng@ntu.edu.sg

 

Executive Development Programmes

Name  

Designation

Email

Chinese Programmes
Mr Wang Hang,
王航
Senior Assistant Director (Chinese EDP) wanghang@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Lu Zhi Peng Shelly,
卢志鹏
Assistant Manager (Chinese EDP) shellylu@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Huang Shuang,
黄爽
Senior Executive (Chinese EDP) huangshuang@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Chang Kok Wei,
钟国伟
Senior Executive (Chinese EDP) kokwei.chang@ntu.edu.sg
English Programmes
Ms Kathryne Yew,
杨舒晶
Assistant Director (English EDP and Marketing) kyew@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Terence Lee,
李伟铭
Assistant Manager (English EDP and Marketing) terencelee@ntu.edu.sg

 

Administration

Name  

Designation

Email

Dr Dai Shiyan,
戴世岩博士
Deputy Director sydai@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Yee Wanyu,
余婉瑜
Manager wanyu@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Fan Xin,
范昕
Senior Assistant Manager  fanxin@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Li Chuanling Emma,
李传玲
Assistant Manager chuanLing@ntu.edu.sg
Mr Fan Sui Peter,
樊邃
Executive fansui@ntu.edu.sg

 

Lien Ying Chow Legacy Fellowship

Name  

Designation

Email

Mr David Hu Rong,
胡嵘
Assistant Director hurong@ntu.edu.sg
Ms Christina Wong Pit York,
黄碧玉
Senior Executive pywong@ntu.edu.sg

 

Research Team

Name  

Designation

Email

Dr Lee Khiaw Peng Celia,
李侨冰博士
Research Fellow kplee@ntu.edu.sg
Dr Wang Tingyan,
王婷艳博士
Research Fellow tywang@ntu.edu.sg
Dr Guanie Lim,
林鏆湙博士
Research Fellow guanie.li@ntu.edu.sg
Dr Huang Lingli,
黄伶俐博士
Research Fellow
huanglingli@ntu.edu.sg
Dr Ma Sirui,
马思睿博士
Research Fellow masirui@ntu.edu.sg
Dr Zhang Huimei,
张慧梅博士
Research Fellow hm.zhang@ntu.edu.sg
​​


  ​​
Not sure which programme to go for? Use our programme finder
Loading header/footer ...